Grand Opening of the Fire Warriors of Club Penguin!

Welcome to the Fire Warriors of Club Penguin! This is our grand opening, so for the next few days, I will be recruiting people for my army. For the celebration of the grand opening, I will be holding a party on Club Penguin, as soon as I have enough troops! Here are the details:

 

 

 GRAND OPENING PARTY!

Tuesday, February 5th, 2013

6:30 PM CST

7:30 PM EST

5:30 PM MST

4:30 Pacific Standard Time or Penguin Standard Time

12:30 AM U.K.

11:30 AM Sydney, Australia (Wednesday)

 

EVERYONE BE ON THE FIRE WARRIORS CHAT!

ExtremeCP2013, Fire Warriors creator and leader

 

Advertisements